Six members of the Iowa Wrestling team will compete at the UNI Open. The action begins at 9 AM on Saturday, December 11 inside the UNI-Dome in Cedar Falls. 

A live video stream will be available on Flo and TrackWrestling will have results.


125 – Drake Ayala*

133 – Cullan Schriever*

141 – Drew Bennett*

165 – Patrick Kennedy*

165 – Jack McClimon*

174 – Brennan Swafford*



All of the Iowa wrestlers will be competing as unattached.

This will be a competitive tournament with UNI and Iowa State competing.


It is great to be an Iowa Wrestling fan.

Go Hawks!